Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Verde. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Verde and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alawler4 6 days ago

HOUSE MARGARITA

Delicious margaritas, great patio, great wait-staff. What's not to love?

Amanda 10 days ago

GRILLED VEGETABLE BURRITO

The grilled veggie burrito is amazing - i highly recommend adding black beans! Normally when I get veggie burritos they are cold and more like a wrap - this one is warm and gooey as a good burrito should be! So good!!

Zlshoff1 17 days ago

CHURRO WAFFLE

The churro waffle is the best dessert in boulder

Samuelhcurtis 18 days ago

Any Three Tacos

Tacos are great, guac and chips are great, margs are great!

Miriampaisner 22 days ago

COCONUT-CITRUS FISH TACO

had two and they are outstanding and almost all your food is

Kdumbfox 30 days ago

Avocado Black Bean Salad

Loved having this salad with chicken and two coin style margs every Wednesday through COVID and before!!! Fun including our kids for "date night" at home ... yet glad to sit on the patio again for Date Night for Two! 😊

Skrucher about 1 month ago

CHIPS AND FUNDIDO

Not the best cheese dip...l a little greasy and thick. This was my first time ordering this, and from now on, I'll stick to the tacos. The fried avocado taco is amazing.

Letitia about 1 month ago

MUSHROOM & CORN TACO

my favorite taco on the menu. Usually the best vegetarian taco at a restaurant is the fried avocado, but the mushroom is so hearty and spicy and flavorful. a very meaty umami flavor. i just love it!

Andromeda2175 about 2 months ago

Al Pastor Taco

Amazing! My favorite tacos in Colorado.

Stanley about 2 months ago

SHISHITO PEPPERS

great

Kathy 2 months ago

CALIFORNIA BURRITO

Delicious!!!! We love Verde. The food and the staff are awesome!!

Stephen 2 months ago

Lunch/Dinner for 2

Perfect takeout option for an easy dinner at home! Margaritas were delicious!

Auliyahartner 2 months ago

GRILLED VEGETABLE BURRITO

Ordered over the phone because in addition to your delicious grilled veggie burrito, we asked for a custom burrito. Unfortunately our custom burrito (grilled veggies, rice and beans) didn't make it to us that way. The server even checked with us on wanting black or pinto beans but unfortunately all we got was a burrito with peppers and onions in it. Loved my burrito but sad my boyfriend didn't get what he was hoping for.

Mercy 3 months ago

RELLENO PLATE THURSDAYS

We love Verde! Fabulous food, great drinks and awesome people!!

Mirekmaez 3 months ago

ASADA FUNDIDO TACO

The bomb of tacos! No one in life should say they've lived if they haven't tried the fundito!

Arherschap 3 months ago

FRIED AVOCADO TACO

I always order the avocado taco! So tasty and crunchy. They also have an excellent happy hour and don't forget taco Tuesday!

Mark 3 months ago

SPICY SPROUTS

Say do you like Brussel Sprouts? These are the tastiest ones I've had. I almost ordered one more for the road. The blend of crunch, flavor, and spice was simply out of this world. I hope this never leaves the menu.

David 3 months ago

CHICKEN ENCHILADAS

While we would love to be able to visit in person, the enchilada family plate has been an amazing option to-go. My wife and I get it regularly, along with their tasty margaritas and good options for the kids. We were already a regular, but will be certain to continue to support Verde for years to come!!

Hannah 3 months ago

Any Three Tacos

I ordered 3 tacos, the Machaca, Asada Fundido, and Coconut Fish. Machaca had a sauce which was delicious and spicy covered in the classic cilantro and onions. The fish had a fresh red cabbage slaw. The Asada was my favorite with some sautéd veggies and jalapeños. The kids bean and cheese burrito with added carnitas was worthy of feeding an adult, not skimping on any ingredients and was super moist with a fresh flour tortilla. Not to mention the fresh house marg to take home to top it all off. Satisfied the cinco de mayo craving !

Tessa72715 Kathryn 3 months ago

Any Three Tacos

Delicious!

Sceschin27 9 days ago

Lunch/Dinner for 2

I've tried the Lunch for 2 taco special as well as the Dinner for 4 taco special. Both options come with more than enough food, toppings, and chips/salsa on the side! It is such a perfect way to share a meal with friends/family at a reasonable price! And the food is always delicious and ready on time. Thank you Verde! I think I am ordering it again tonight! =D

Miriampaisner 10 days ago

AHI TUNA TACO

almost everything on the menu that does not have meat on it my fav. bar/restaurant in bouldeer

Chelsnaum11 17 days ago

FRIED AVOCADO TACO

We LOVE verde! The best selection of vegetarian tacos around- so much flavor! The fried avocado and mushroom corn tacos are our favs. Highly recommend!

Lrmoscou 19 days ago

BLACK BEAN AVOCADO

all the food at verde is delicious and you can never go wrong with anything you order, but the black bean avocado will always be a family favorite, its a classic mexican meal that verde makes even better!

Mimikault 25 days ago

Avocado Black Bean Salad

Such a yummy refreshing salad!!! Always a go to for me!

Whitney 30 days ago

FAJITAS

The food tastes great. Really what I'm disappointed in is the fact that the fajitas didn't come with beans or rice.

Kellyjking01 about 1 month ago

ROLLED TACOS

Excellent! The chicken had no mystery meat, and it came with delicious salsa, crema, and salad on the side with fresh onion, tomato, and lettuce. Very satisfying! All I had to do was order and pay online and pick up it was super easy.

Alex about 1 month ago

CARNITAS TACO

Verde is always Slammin & SO GOOD. My favorite place for tacos & margs- which are the best in town! Never have I ever had a sub-par experience over the years & they'll always get my 5 stars 🌟

Sallyrboulder about 2 months ago

CALIFORNIA TACO

Picked up take out for the family and everything was delicious! Thank you Verde Boulder 😊

Jm about 2 months ago

CALIFORNIA BURRITO

We also had rolled tacos, fish tacos, quac and chips. The order line was fairly short and our food came out really quickly. We like the street dining format. Only feedback is the order line is a little too close to the tables. Overall, it was a good experience.

Kellyschultz27 2 months ago

BURRITO BOWL

The burrito bowl is amazing! I also sometimes substitute the chicken with ahi ahi...DELICIOUS!!! But mainly, VERDE has the best coin margaritas in the state.

Kevinrice49 2 months ago

AHI TUNA TACO

Such a delicious taco! The fresh tuna is something you might expect to be served beach side in Mexico, not in Colorado. Order more than you think you can eat because they are that good. Goes great with a marg and warm summer day.

Kali 3 months ago

Al Pastor Taco

Best taco EVER! Verde always has the freshest ingredients, and the combination of fresh pineapple and savory meat in this taco takes your taste buds to paradise. Superb!

Fatina 3 months ago

ROLLED TACOS

Super delicious and a tasty treat to break up the work day. The green sauce was a perfect pairing for the super crispy fried tacos.

Dancingcat6 3 months ago

Any Three Tacos

Verde is my #1 favorite restaurant in Boulder. Their food is absolutely delicious—always fresh, perfectly flavorful in all the right ways, and very satisfying. They also make the BEST red salsa and coin style margs. I eat there or order food from there all the time because they have such excellent food and excellent customer care. I 100% recommend them to all locals and visitors! Fantastic restaurant!

Brantondemoss 3 months ago

Any Three Tacos

You expect the tacos to be good, and they are. What was surprising was just how good the pinto beans were - damn, I could just eat the beans and rice for days!

David 3 months ago

CHIPS AND FUNDIDO

Excellent

Alyssainboulder 3 months ago

CALIFORNIA BURRITO

Has become my most favorite place to frequent for take out since the shutdown started. It's like a midweek staple to give me the oomph I need to finish the week. Highly recommend the California burrito w steak and two margs. Never lets me down!

Ceforman4 3 months ago

BAR NACHOS

I LOVE Verde's nachos. They have the right cheese ratio and amazing meat choices to put on top (or sans meat!) definitely recommend

Kkhickling 3 months ago

AHI TUNA TACO

Recently tried the ahi taco, amazing! Everything at verde is the bomb. Not to mention the staff is friendly and on top of their game! We go here a LOT. During quarantine it's been at least once a week. Thank you for an amazing spot and service to match. Love verde!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA